Top 10 Best Fishing Moments from 2019

Top 10 Best Fishing Moments from 2019
BlacktipH
2.79M subscribers

If You Need YouTube Watch Hours Try Videoonz Now!
Videoonz is the Easy Way to Get 1000 Subscribers and 4000 Watch Hours for YouTube Legally.
Videoonz will Generate an Organic Traffic to Your YouTube Videos from Several Search Engines like Bing, Google, Yandex, ExactSeek, Viesearch etc.

2019 was one of the best fishing years of my life! We passed two million subscribers, had the #1 trending video on YouTube and caught multiple record-sized fish (39.5lb tripletail and a 1300lb hammerhead shark). In this video, I’ve selected my top 10 favorite moments from 2019 and a few other clips that were just awesome! 

▼ Top 10 Video Links:
• 10 - Best Topwater Shark Fishing Ever!! → http://bit.ly/topwater-shark-fishing
• 9 - MASSIVE Topwater Snook Fishing → http://bit.ly/topwater-snook-fishing
• 8 - Sight Fishing Prehistoric Dinosaur Fish → http://bit.ly/sight-fishing-dinosaur-...
• 7 - BIGGEST Fish Caught from a Dock → http://bit.ly/biggest-fish-dock
• 6  - Monster Yellowfin Tuna!! → http://bit.ly/monster-yellowfin-tuna
• 5 - MONSTER Fish Caught from the Beach → http://bit.ly/monster-tarpon-beach
• 4 - Found Over 10,000 MASSIVE Redfish!! → http://bit.ly/found-10000-redfish
• 3 -  MASSIVE Record Size Tripletail Fish→ http://bit.ly/massive-record-fish
• 2 - MASSIVE World Record Size Hammerhead Shark Caught Fishing with Greg Norman → http://bit.ly/world-record-hammerhead
• 1 - Strongest Men VS Strongest Fish → http://bit.ly/strongest-men-vs-fish

▼ BlacktipH Products:
http://bit.ly/blacktiph-shop

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ABOUT BLACKTIPH ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

BlacktipH Fishing brings you some of the most exciting fishing videos on the web. Our host, Josh Jorgensen, is an extreme angler who has an adrenaline seeking appetite for monster fish! Whether it's catching monster fish from the beach, from a kayak or from a boat, Josh pushes the limits of big game fishing. Our content has been featured on Discovery, National Geographic, Today Show and many more! 

► NEW VIDEOS EVERY TUESDAY!!

►Give Way for New YouTuber Click this Link: Videoonz

► Click Here to Subscribe → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-subscribe

► Website → http://blacktiph.com

▼ BlacktipH social media:
• Snapchat → @BlacktipH
• Instagram → @BlacktipH
• Facebook → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-fb
• Twitter → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-twitter
• Tag us on social media: #blacktiph

▼ Business Inquiries | Media | Private Fishing Trips: 

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH PRODUCTS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

▼ APPAREL:
○ Hats → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-buy-hat
○ Performance Shirts → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-apparel-ft

▼ FISHING RIGS / LEADERS:
○ BlacktipH Surf Fishing Shark Rigs → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-surf-shark-rig
○ BlacktipH Monster Shark Rigs → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-monster-shark...
○ BlacktipH Live Bait Rigs → http://bit.ly/bth-live-bait-rigs

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ OUR CAMERA EQUIPMENT ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

○ MAIN CAMERA SETUP:
• Sony → http://amzn.to/2jEDcUD
• Lens → http://amzn.to/2jfcPby
• Microphone → http://amzn.to/29RHMvH
• Sony battery → http://amzn.to/2jEC0kb
• Memory card → http://amzn.to/2azZDJG
• Case → http://amzn.to/2jEFumK
• Tripod → http://amzn.to/2a9AL7Y
• Tripod ballhead → http://amzn.to/2aizz1v
• Wireless Microphone → http://amzn.to/2cmKFoQ

Videoonz is the Easy Way to Get 1000 Subscribers and 4000 Watch Hours for YouTube Legally.

○ DRONE:
• DJI → http://amzn.to/2jfieiI
• Drone case → http://amzn.to/2ikP7e5
• Drone battery → http://amzn.to/2jEMfoN

○ OTHER GEAR:
• Computer → http://amzn.to/2jfv4xC
• Editing software → http://amzn.to/2jfFkpr
• Lens cleaning wipes → http://amzn.to/2jfuYGb
• USB hub → http://amzn.to/2jfxtrT
• Portable hard drive → http://amzn.to/2ikTQfT

*The above links are from Amazon Associates*

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ MUSIC SOURCES ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Pond5
• Audio Jungle
• PremiumBeat

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PREVIOUS EPISODE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

If You Want 1000 Subscribers and 4000 Watch Hours on YouTube Use Videoonz to Get 4000 Public Watch Hours and 1000 Subscribers on YouTube

Catching Spawning Tripletail, Redfish and Black Drum:
http://bit.ly/tripletail-redfish-blac...

Similar Videos

0 Comments:

Do not enter any Spam link in the comment box.